• All for More

Check out our first few songs!

Make sure to check out our first EP on your favorite streaming platform!

Fun facts:

  1. "RELEASE" was recorded only by two members of the band. At the time, Janos Wozniak and Paul Mooney were the only members! It wasn't until later that Matthew Northcott and soon Eduardo Martinez would join and complete the band as the new rhythm section!

  2. The EP was mixed and mastered by our good friend Luke Chronister, who is an entrepreneur working with Limitless Live Productions (Check out him and his website!) His profile: Limitless Live Productions website: